STANDINGS
Team GP W L T D OTL PTS
Selkirk 32 27 3 0 1 0 83
Arborg 32 19 10 0 0 1 62
St. Malo 32 11 17 1 0 2 38
N. Winnipe.. 32 9 21 0 0 1 30
Lundar 32 8 22 1 0 1 26
VIDEOS
No Videos

St Malo Warriors

Record: 11w-17l-1t-0d-1otw-2otl  38pts
Last: 3-2 OT Loss at Arborg Ice Dawgs BOX SCORE

St Malo Warriors

Record: 11w-17l-1t-0d-1otw-2otl  38pts
Last: 3-2 OT Loss at Arborg Ice Dawgs BOX
Fri Sep 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Sun Sep 26, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 8 Selkirk Recreation Complex
EX
Sat Oct 2, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Sat Oct 9, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 0 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Tue Oct 12, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 5 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Sun Oct 24, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 5 Lundar Falcons LUN 5 Lundar Arena
RS
Fri Oct 29, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Nov 5, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Nov 6, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Tue Nov 16, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Nov 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 5 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Nov 21, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 7 Lundar Falcons LUN 4 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Nov 27, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 13 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Dec 3, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Dec 4, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 St Malo Warriors SMW 2 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Dec 10, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 1 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sat Dec 11, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Nov 13
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Tue Dec 14, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 4 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Dec 17, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Dec 19, 2021
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 7 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Fri Jan 7, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 7 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Jan 9, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 St Malo Warriors SMW 4 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 15, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Jan 16, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Nov 26
Final /OT
North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 2 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Jan 22, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Game rescheduled due to COVID-19 - Jan 2
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 5 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Tue Jan 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 North Winnipeg Satelites NWS 3 Billy Mosienko Arena
RS
Fri Jan 28, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Jan 29
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 6 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Feb 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Selkirk Fishermen SEL 3 St Malo Warriors SMW 0 St Malo Arena
RS
Sun Feb 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Resched from Nov 14
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 9 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Feb 11, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
Lundar Falcons LUN 2 St Malo Warriors SMW 5 St Malo Arena
RS
Sat Feb 12, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Lundar Falcons LUN 2 Lundar Arena
RS
Thu Feb 24, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from Feb 20
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 3 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 8 Arborg & District Arena
RS
Fri Feb 25, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
rescheduled from January 18
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Selkirk Fishermen SEL 6 Selkirk Recreation Complex
RS
Sun Feb 27, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Rescheduled from Feb 18
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Lundar Falcons LUN 3 Lundar Arena
RS
Sat Mar 5, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 1
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 1 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 4 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Sun Mar 6, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 2
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 10 St Malo Warriors SMW 1 St Malo Arena
PO
Sun Mar 13, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 3
Final
St Malo Warriors SMW 4 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 6 Arborg & District Arena
PO
Thu Mar 17, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 4
Final
Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 1 St Malo Warriors SMW 3 St Malo Arena
PO
Fri Mar 18, 2022
Filter
Show More
Show Less
Result Away Home Location
Semi-Final Game 5 - if needed
Final /OT
St Malo Warriors SMW 2 Arborg Ice Dawgs ARB 3 Arborg & District Arena
PO

Printable Version    Export to Calendar

© 2022, ST. MALO JR. WARRIORS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:Powered By:
Sports Administration & Management, Online Registration, Stores, Professional Websites for Amateur Sports Teams, Leagues, Tournaments & Associations

ADMIN LOGIN